Indian Super League - Live Streaming Now ISL 2022/2023 page offers the latest scores from ISL 2022/2023, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides ISL 2022/2023 you can follow more than 1000 football competitions on Asian AFC leagues (e.g. ISL, I-League, K-League, A-League), European UEFA leagues and cups (e.g. Champions League, EPL, FA Cup, La Liga, Serie A), American and African football competitions. offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also ISL match details with lineups, H2H stats, odds comparison, goal scorers, red and yellow cards.
Upcoming matches: 15.12. Odisha FC – ATK Mohun Bagan, 16.12. East Bengal – Mumbai City, 17.12. Bengaluru FC – Jamshedpur, Goa – North East Utd, 19.12. Chennaiyin – Kerala Blasters, 22.12. Jamshedpur – Goa, 23.12. Bengaluru FC – Hyderabad, 24.12. Mumbai City – Chennaiyin, North East Utd – ATK Mohun Bagan, 26.12. Kerala Blasters – Odisha FC, 28.12. ATK Mohun Bagan – Goa, 29.12. Hyderabad – North East Utd, 30.12. East Bengal – Bengaluru FC. Follow ISL 2022/2023 live 

Click Here: Indian Super League – Live Streaming Now

Indian Super League
he Indian Super League is one of the two top categories of football in India. It was established in 2013 with the goal of expanding the sport’s impact in the nation. It shares the top level of the pyramid in Indian Football with the I-League.
This league does not operate on a promotion-relegation system given the low number of teams involved in the competition. The Indian Super League had eight teams during its first three seasons, but the league experienced an expansion in the 2018-19 campaign, bringing the total number of teams to ten. The league will proceed to the promotion-relegation system for the foreseeable future.

Click Here: Indian Super League – Live Streaming Now

Given the low number of teams playing in this league, the Indian Super League season starts in the late months of the year and concludes in March. Each team plays two matches against all of their opponents, and the four best teams qualify for the ISL playoffs. Three points are awarded for a win whereas a point is given for a draw. A loss attracts no point.
The teams are ranked by total points, and the club that accumulates the most points at the end of the league stage is awarded the ISL League Winners Shield. The top four teams subsequently progress to the playoffs. Here, the semi-finals are played under a two-legged system. However, the title is decided in a one-match final.
The winner of the Indian Super League earns a spot in the subsequent year’s AFC Cup. The champions are also eligible to feature in the Super Cup. Clubs who succeed in the tournament are also guaranteed a spot to compete in the AFC Champions League.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post